Contact Us

Ohio Judicial Conference Address:

65 South Front Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3431

Phone: 614-387-9750
Fax: 614-387-9759

Mark R. Schweikert, Executive Director
Mark.Schweikert@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9750

 

Marta Mudri, Legislative Services Counsel
Marta.Mudri@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9764
 

Louis Tobin, Judicial Services Counsel
Louis.Tobin@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9763

 

Trina Bennington, Judicial Services Specialist
Trina.Bennington@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9761

 

Alyssa Guthrie, Program Specialist
Alyssa.Guthrie@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9766

 

Jeff Jablonka, Project Specialist
Jeff.Jablonka@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9753

 

Justin Long, Legislative Services Assistant
Justin.Long@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9756

 

John Ryan, Deputy Legislative Counsel

John.Ryan@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9765
 

Jayma Umbstaetter, Fiscal/HR Officer
Jayma.Umbstaetter@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9757

 

Joshua Williams, Deputy Legislative Counsel
Joshua.Williams@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9767