Contact Us

Ohio Judicial Conference Address:

65 South Front Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3431

Phone: 614-387-9750
Fax: 614-387-9759

Louis Tobin, Deputy Director
Louis.Tobin@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9763

Aleta Burns, Fiscal/HR Officer
Aleta.Burns@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9757

Justin Long, Legislative Services Assistant
Justin.Long@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9756

Marta Mudri, Legislative Services Counsel
Marta.Mudri@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9764

Shawn Welch, Deputy Legislative Counsel

Shawn.Welch@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9765
Josh Williams, Deputy Legislative Counsel
Joshua.Williams@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9767