Contact Us

Ohio Judicial Conference Address:

65 South Front Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3431

Phone: 614-387-9750
Fax: 614-387-9759

Mark R. Schweikert, Director
Mark.Schweikert@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9750

Vacant, Judicial Services Counsel

Louis Tobin, Legislative Counsel
Louis.Tobin@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9763

Trina Bennington, Administrative Assistant
Trina.Bennington@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9761

Alyssa Guthrie, Legislative Services Assistant
Alyssa.Guthrie@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9756

Jeff Jablonka, Project Specialist
Jeff.Jablonka@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9753

Marta Mudri, Deputy Legislative Counsel
Marta.Mudri@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9764

John Ryan, Deputy Legislative Counsel

John.Ryan@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9765

Jayma Umbstaetter, Fiscal Officer 
Jayma.Umbstaetter@sc.ohio.gov; 614-387-9757

Vacant, Program Specialist