2018 Court Tech Vendors
Updated March 13, 2018
Check back for updates~
 
Vendors Contact
3sG Plus, LLC Nathan Dilley; ndilley@3sg.com
AdGators Josh Budd; jbudd@adgators.com
Advanced Computer Technologies [ACT] Jim Binion; jim@actinnovations.com
Alcolock USA Mia Tomic, mtomic@acs-corp.com
American Court Services Adam Dedrick; adam.dedrick@acdts.com
BIS Digital Samantha Feldman; tradeshows@bisdigital.com
Capital Recovery Systems, Inc. Phil Cornell; pcornell@caprecsys.com
CEIA USA Marilyn Thaxton; mthaxton@ceia-usa.com
CGI Technologies and Solutions, Inc. Ram Appana; ramarao.appana@cgi.com
Civica CMI Brian Perkins; sales@civicacmi.com
CourtFileNow [2 booths reserved] Kathy Nicolini; kathynicolini@courtfilenow.net
CourtSolutions, LLC Morris Massel; mmassel@court-solutions.com
Crestron Electronics, Inc. Gregory Fechner; gfechner@crestron.com
Diversion Technology Troy Pekkala; troy.pekkala@diversiontechnology.com
DocketSite Doug Baltes; doug.baltes@emaginators.org
eMoksha Consulting Vik Mehta; vmehta@emokshallc.com
Equivant Caryn Shaw; caryn.shaw@equivant.com
Handel IT Steve Koenig; steve.koenig@handelit.com
Henschen & Associates, Inc. Dave Hunter; dave@henschen.com
IBM Watson Health Tom Davis; thd@us.ibm.com
ImageSoft Amber Innis; ainnis@imagesoftinc.com
Infax, Inc. Kerrah Wood, kwood@infax.com
Innovare Solutions, LLC Rick Kobrinski; rkobrinski@innovaresolutions.com
JAVS - Justice AV Solutions Heather Tolle; heather.tolle@javs.com
Journal Technologies Jennifer Clark; jclark@journaltech.com
Justice Systems, Inc. Sonya Russell; srussell@justicesystems.com
LexisNexis John Williams; john.williams@lexisnexis.com
LexisNexis Payment Solutions Kelly Tralongo; ktralongo@lexisnexisrisk.com
MAPSYS, Inc. Chris Heiberger; cheiberger@mapsysinc.com
Matterhorn by Court Innovations Teri Benedetti; teri@getmatterhorn.com
nCourt Gagan Dada; gdada@ncourt.com
Neopost Brock Barton; b.barton@neopost.com
Nomad AV Systems Andy Morgan; amorgan@nomadonline.com
Ohio AMS [Alcohol Location Monitoring] Brent Leonard; bleonard@ohioams.com
Ohio Court Reporters Association Sarah Nageotte; info@ocraonline.com
Ontario Systems Susan Spry; susan.spry@ontariosystems.com
Pioneer Technology Group Nic Ciavarino; nciavarino@ptghome.com
Pitney Bowes, Inc. Lori Rossio, lori.rossio@pb.com
Point and Pay Peter Drew; pdrew@pointandpay.com
Proware Tom Krauth; tomkrauth@proware.com
Roach Reid Office Systems Jim Clin; jim@rros.com
Smart Start of Ohio Rick Zilch; rzilch@smartstartinc.com
Sound Communications Jacque Ramsey; jramsey@soundcommunications.com
Thomson Reuters Barb Maslowski; barb.maslowski@tr.com
Tybera Norm Anderson; nanderson@tybera.com
Tyler Technologies Kendra Nichols; kendra.nichols@tylertech.com
VIQ Kurt Maddox; kmaddox@viqsolutions.com
Vista Solutions Group Victoria Rodriguez; vrodriguez@vistasg.com
Wolf Vision, Inc. Tim Lockridge; tim.lockridge@wolfvision.us