2017 Court Tech Vendors
Updated March 28, 2017
Check back for updates~
 
Vendors Contact
AdGators Digital Signage Company Josh Budd, jbudd@adgators.com
Alcolock USA Miguel Dos Santos, msantos@acs.corp.com
American Court & Drug Testing Services Adam Dedrick, adam.dedrick@acdts.com
biamp John Lamberson, john.lamberson@biamp.com
BIS Digital Eddie Maza, eddie.maza@bisdigital.com
CEIA USA Marilyn Thaxton, mthaxton@ceia-usa.com
Civica CMI sales@civica.cmi.com
Cott Systems, Inc. Betty Forquer, bforquer@cottsystems.com
CourtCall Jim Kelly, Jkelley@courtcall.com
CourtFileNow Kathy Nicolini, kathynicolini@courtfilenow.net
Court Innovations MJ Cartwright, mj@courtinnovations.com
CourtSmart Digital Systems, Inc. Michael Swanson, davina@courtsmart.com
Crestron Electronics, Inc. Gregory Fechner, gfechner@crestron.com
eMosksha Vik Mehta, vmehta@emoskshallc.com
Equivant Caryn Shaw, caryn.shaw@equivant.com
For the Record Jana Lattimore, jlattimore@fortherecord.com
Handel Information Technologies Steve Koenig, steve.koenig@handelit.com
Henschen & Associates, Inc. Karen Hosley, Karen@henschen.com
ImageSoft Josh Townsend, jtownsend@imagesoftinc.com
Infax, Inc. Kerrah Wood, kwood@infax.com
Innovare Solutions, LLC Richard Kobrinski, rkobrinski@innovaresolutions.com
Intoxalock Bill Beck, bbeck@intoxalock.com
Justice AV Solutions - JAVS Heather Tolle, heather.tolle@javs.com
Journal Technologies Mandy Olsen, molsen@journaltech.com
Justice Systems, Inc. Sara Evans, slucero@justicesystems.com
LexisNexis Payment Solutions Kelly Tralongo, kelly.tralongo@lexisnexis.com
LifeSafer Diane Nicolaci, diane.nicolaci@lmgholdings.com
Low Cost Interlock Philip Sekola, philip.sekola@lowcostinterlock.com
MAPSYS, Inc. Chris Heiberger, cheiberger@mapsysinc.com
Max Technologies, LLC Christopher Perrucci, Chris@ohiomax.com
Mentis Technology Solutions Dave Johnson, davejohnson@mentistechnology.com
nCourt Karina Robles, Krobles@ncourt.com
Neopost USA Brock Barton, b.barton@neopost.com
Nomad AV Systems Andy Morgan, amorgan@nomadonline.com
Ohio AMS Brent Leonard, bleonard@ohioams.com
Ohio Court Reporters Association Sarah Nageotte, info@ocraonline.com
Pioneer Technology Group Nic Ciavarino, nciavarino@ptghome.com
Point & Pay Amanda Amundson, aamundson@pointandpay.com
PROWARE/SoftTec Tom Krauth, tomkrauth@proware.com
Roach Reid Office Systems Debbie Jovanovich, debbie@rros.com
Smart Start of Ohio Rick Zilch, rzilch@smartstartinc.com
Sound Communications Jacque Ramsey, jramsey@soundcommunications.com
StepMobile, LLC David Rose, david@stepmobile.com
Tybera Norm Anderson, nanderson@tybera.com
Tyler Technologies Kendra Nichols, kendra.nichols@tylertech.com
Vista Solutions Group LP Ken Williams, kwilliams@vistasg.com
WolfVision, Inc. Pablo Munguia, pablo.munguia@wolfvision.us